Go to top
Voor boeken altijd eerst naar De Slegte
The Complete Polysylabic Spree - Nick Hornby
The Complete Polysylabic Spree - Nick Hornby

Specificaties

  • Auteur:
  • Uitgever:
    Viking
  • ISBN:
    9780670916726
  • Bindwijze:
    Paperback
  • Aantal Pagina's:
    278
  • Genre:
    Literatuur anderstalig
  • Jaar:
    2006

The Complete Polysylabic Spree

Nick Hornby

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!
Paperback  Tweedehands vanaf € 8,50.

Omschrijving

The Complete Polysyllabic Spree is Nick Hornby's wickedly funny journey through reading. This is not a book of reviews. This not a book that sneers at other books. This is a book about reading - about enjoying books wherever and however you find them. Nick Hornby, author of the bestsellers About a Boy and Fever Pitch - takes us on a hilarious and perceptive tour through the books he bought, the books he read and his thoughts on literature. He is first and foremost a reader and he approaches books like the rest of us: hoping to pick up one he can't put down. The Complete Polysyllabic Spree is a diary of sorts, charting his reading life over two years. It is a celebration of why we read - its pleasures, its disappointments and its surprises. And above all, it is for you - the ever hopeful reader. For fans of Bill Bryson and Stephen Fry, and for bookworms eveywhere, this witty, passionate book will make you cherish the world of letters anew.

Volledige beschrijving

Verkrijgbaar als Tweedehands

Vestiging
Conditie
Voorraad
Prijs
Leuven
Goed
?
Boek (en eventueel omslag) in goede staat, mogelijk kleine foutjes of gebruikssporen
1
€ 8,50
Levertijd: 2-3 werkdagen

Verkrijgbaar als NieuwWeb only

Vestiging
Voorraad
Prijs
Er is geen Nieuw aanbod gevonden.

Beoordeling

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!

Recensies

Schrijf een recensie:

Velden met een * zijn verplicht